Arlington Citizen

Phone number: 402-426-2121

Email:  news@enterprisepub.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 328

Address: 138 N. 16th St.

Blair, NE 68008

Mark Rhoades - Publisher

mrhoades@enterprisepub.com

Chris Rhoades - Associate Publisher

crhoades@enterprisepub.com

Leeanna Ellis - Managing Editor

editor@enterprisepub.com

Tracy Prettyman - Business Manager

tracy@enterprisepub.com

Lynette Hansen - Sales Manager

lhansen@enterprisepub.com

Jennifer Stolz - Art Director

blairartdept@enterprisepub.com

Julia Smith - Circulation Manager

distribute@enterprisepub.com

Editorial

Elizabeth A. Elliott -  Editor

news@enterprisepub.com

Grant Egger - Sports Editor

sports@enterprisepub.com

Cheyenne Alexis - reporter

features@enterprisepub.com

 Reed Samson - News Clerk

reporter@enterprisepub.com

Joe Burns - Photographer

photos@enterprisepub.com

Design Studio

Sandy Diaz- Design Supervisor 

layout@enterprisepub.com

Scott Strenger - Design Specialist

design@enterprisepub.com

Alaina Albright - Design Specialist

composition@enterprisepub.com

Melanie Whitaker - Design Specialist

art@enterprisepub.com

Advertising

Paul Swanson - Director of Sales

paul@enterprisepub.com

Lynette Hansen - Advertising Manager

lhansen@enterprisepub.com

Tom Jelinek - Sales Representative

advertising@enterprisepub.com

Paige Anderson - Sales Representative

paige@enterprisepub.com

Art Department

Nickie Robinson - Graphic Artist

creative@enterprisepub.com

Rachel Birdsall - Graphic Artist

graphics@enterprisepub.com

Bookkeeping

Shauna Gerke

bookkeeping@enterprisepub.com

Tammy Mason

bookkeeping2@enterprisepub.com

Sarah Schmidt

classifieds@enterprisepub.com

Classifieds

classifieds@enterprisepub.com

Public (Legal) Notices

legals@enterprisepub.com

Subscriptions

subscribe@enterprisepub.com